Conscious Ageing 2018

/Conscious Ageing 2018
Conscious Ageing 2018 2018-02-11T19:32:49+00:00

Your Hosts

Heidi Hornlein and Mark Davenport

Conscious Ageing – Season 4 Spring 2018

The PROGRAMM of the Live-Broadcast Series 

Guests for 2018 Conscious Ageing series
Subscribe for the series HERE

Below you find the titles and guests for all the conversations from February to April 2018

Please click on the titles for more information and for watching live and in replay.

Time: 7 pm Central Europe. 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern,(ATTENTION: US starting times change for March 15th and 22nd due to time change differences!)

SUNDAY February 4th  2018

What about older men? 

 with Dr. Oren Amitay

THURSDAY February 8th  2018

dr roger jahnke

THURSDAY February 15th  2018

THURSDAY February 22th  2018

Helen Lawretsky

THURSDAY March 1st  2018

You’re never too old! Women and Sexuality

with Andrea Eisenberg MD, FACOG

Andrea Eisenberg

THURSDAY March 8th  2018

Maturing into Gerotranscendence

 with Monia Fruehwirth, Susan Farling, Tom Christensen

THURSDAY March 15th  2018

THURSDAY March 22nd  2018

THURSDAY March 29th  2018

Live It! Revision Your Life

 with Zara Altair

Zara Altair

THURSDAY April 5th  2018

Getting older -The benefit of singing

 with Pascale Tremblay Ph.D.

Pascale Tremblay

THURSDAY April 12th  2018

Getting older East and West

 with Winnie Singh

THURSDAY April 19th  2018

Kyrie Carpenter
Subscribe for the series HERE

THURSDAY April 26th  2018

 Panel Discussion at the End of Season 4 CONSCIOUS AGEING

Guests for 2018 Conscious Ageing series